Sanctioned Tournaments

Girls Playing Football
Girls League Festival
Girls League Festival
prev next
The following tournaments have been sanctioned by Dorset FA for 2017.

If you wish to sanction a tournament then please complete the following Sanction Form. Once the tournament has been sanctioned you will be emailed with confirmation. Organisations must apply for the tournament to be sanctioned at least 21 days previous to the date of the proposed tournament. Please Note: 10% of entry fees of such tournaments shall be payable to the DCFA Benevolent Fund. An audited balance sheet will be required to be submitted to the Association within 28 days of the tournament.

For further information on the sanctioning of tournaments please contact Alex Rush-Fear via email: Alex.Rush-Fear@dorsetfa.com  or phone 01202 688271.

Stalbridge Youth 5 A-Side Football Tournament

Date: Saturday 8th April 2017

Venue: Stalbridge Playing Fields, DT10 2R

Contact: Hayley Travers  Tel: 07969 743696   Email:  Hayleytravers94@gmail.com

 

Wimborne Town FC 6 A-Side Tournament

Date: 29th April & 30th April 2017

Venue:  Wimborne Town FC, W+S Stadium, Cowgrove Road, Wimborne, Dorset BH21 4EL

Age Groups:  

Saturday 29th April  Morning (Under 7's & Under 9's)  - Afternoon (Under 11's & Under 13's)

Sunday 30th April   Morning (Under 8's & Under 10's)  - Afternoon (Under 12's & Under 14's)

Entry Fee:  £35 per team

Contact: Matt Holmes  Tel:  07502 200345   Email:  Matty.holmes@wimbornetownfc.co.uk 

For further information click here. Entry form available here

 

Weymouth FC 6 A-Side Tournament

Date: 29th April - 1st May 2017

Venue: Weymouth FC

Contact: Lindsay Harverson  Tel:  07710 218197   Email:   Lindsay_harverson@hotmail.com

Bere Regis FC Adult 6 A-Side Tournament

Date: Saturday 3rd June 2017

Venue: Bere Regis FC (BH20 7LA)

Contact: Mark Bennett    Tel: 01929 471011 / 07751 260458   Email:  Markanddi@fsmail.net

Bridport Youth 6 A-Side Tournament

Date: 3rd & 4th June 2017

Venue: Bridport Football Club, DT6 3JY

Contact: Martin Phillips   Tel:  07341 828929   Email:   Martinwphillips@live.co.uk

Jurassic Coast Girls Football Festival

Date: 17th June 2017

Venue: Dorchester Road, Weymouth, DT3 5AN

Contact: Nathan Wood    Tel:  07588 828229  Email: nathanwood75@hotmail.co.uk

 

Rossgarth Youth 6 A-side Tournament

Date:  17th-18th June 2017

Venue: Potterne Park, Verwood, BH21 6RS

Contact: Glenn Gosden   Tel:  07387 022895   Email:  rggosden@gmail.com

Dorset FA Mini-Soccer Festival

Date: Sunday 2nd July 2017

Venues:

Saturday - The Blandford School, DT11 7SQ

Sunday - The County Ground, Hamworthy, BH15 4BF

Age Groups:

Saturday - Under 7, 8, 9, 10 mixed (2016/17 season)

Sunday - Under 8 & Under 10 Girls (2016/17 season)

Cost: £30

Contact: Justine Mosley     Tel: 01202 688277   Email:  Justine.mosley@dorsetfa.com

Entry Form

 

Broadstone 6 A-side Youth Tournament

Date: 8th July

Venue: Charborough Road, Braodstone, BH18 8EA

Contact: Adam Farmer   Tel:                               Email: adam.farmer@eurac-group.com

 

Dexter Sport Youth 6 A-Side Tournament

Date: 22nd July 2017

Venue:  Learoyd Road, Poole, BH17 8PJ

Contact: Dave Share   Tel:  07903 395619  Email:   dshare@live.co.uk

 

Redlands Pre-Season Tournament

Date: 19th- 20th August 2017

Venue: Redlands Sports Hub, Weymouth, DT3 5AW

Contact: Mark Ratcliffe    Tel: 07765 250596   Email:   mark.ratcliffe@leansupplyltd.co.uk

 

Parley Sports Youth Pre-Season Tournament

Date: 26th - 27th August 2017

Venue: Parley Sports Field, BH22 8SQ

Contact: Sean Acott   Tel: 07966 311090   Email: s-acott@hotmail.com

 

Twitter
Coach Ed Courses
Charter Standard Noticeboard
Football Futures