3G Action Shot

Board and Staff

Meet The Team at Dorset FA

Dorset FA Board & Directors

Spencer Miles (Chairman)

Chris Charlton (Vice Chairman)

Sue Hough

Andy Mercer

Geoff Pike

Geoff Theobald

Steve Whittle

Dave Drew

Wendy Toms (Independent)

Scott Fitzgibbon (Independent)

Staff Working Hours During Corona Virus 

Please be advised that from Thursday 19th March the Dorset FA Office in Hamworthy will remain closed until at least 2nd April, when we will then review the situation. During this time all staff will be working remotely and available to deal with business activities.

Staff working hours during this time will remain unchanged and are Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm.
Please note that staff will be unavailable from 12.30pm - 1.30pm for lunch.

All staff can be contacted by email or mobile as below.

Please be aware that all non-essential meetings planned will be cancelled or re-arranged to be made via an online medium, so if you were due to meet a member of staff then please ensure that you speak with them for confirmation.

Dorset FA Staff Members

 

Chief Executive

Sue Hough

Chief Executive Officer

 

Kevin Pike

Deputy Chief Executive

Phone: 01202 688270

Mobile: 07903 574657

 

Safeguarding and Welfare

Kevin Pike (Safeguarding Lead)

Phone: 01202 688270

Mobile: 07903 574657

Zoe Pollard (Designated Safeguarding Officer)

Phone: 01202 688281

Mobile: 07908 647054

For all safeguarding enquiries please email: Safeguarding@dorsetfa.com

 

Referee Development

Kevin Pike  

Referee Development Officer

  • Referee Development - in service, assessments, mentors etc.
  • Referee Enquiries
  • Youth and Supply League Referees
  • Case Management (Welfare)

Phone: 01202 688270

Mobile: 07903 574657           Email: Kevin.Pike@dorsetfa.com

Football Development

Justine Mosley

County Development Manager

  • Club Development
  • Women and Girls Football Lead
  • Implementation of the County Plan/National Game Strategy
  • Management of the Development Team

Phone: 01202 688277

Mobile: 07908 647052         Email: Justine.Mosley@dorsetfa.com

Kath Purnell

County Facilities and Marketing Officer

  • Facility Development and Funding
  • County Ground Bookings
  • Pitch Improvement Programme
  • Marketing & Communications

Phone: 01202 688278

Mobile: 07943 810606         Email: Kathryn.Purnell@dorsetfa.com 

Jemma Tewkesbury

Football Development Officer (Player Development)

  • Coach Development and Coach Education
  • FA Girls Advanced Coaching Centre

Phone: 01202 688279

Mobile: 07966 806355         Email: Jemma.Tewkesbury@dorsetfa.com

Zoe Pollard

Football Development Officer (Safeguarding & Young Leaders)

  • Safeguarding Lead (DSO)
  • Youth Leaders

Phone: 01202 688281

Mobile: 07908 647054        Email: Zoe.Pollard@dorsetfa.com

Natalie Wood

Football Development Officer (Disability & Accreditation)

  • Charter Standard Clubs
  • Disability
  • Deputy DSO
  • Customer Service

Phone: 01202 688273

Mobile: 07464 463447        Email:  Natalie.Wood@dorsetfa.com

Grant Smith

County Football Development Activator/Coach

  • Club Support Coach
  • Women and Girls'
  • Futsal
  • Disability


Phone: 01202 688280

Mobile: 07908 647049      Email: Grant.Smith@dorsetfa.com

Competitions

Colin Chainey

Cup and Competitions Manager

  • Dorset County Cup Enquiries
  • County Representative Teams
  • Club Insurance
  • Mini-Soccer Secretary

Phone: 01202 688275

Mobile: 07908 647050       Email: Colin.Chainey@dorsetfa.com

Discipline

Alex Rush-Fear

Discipline Administrator

  • Discipline Administration
  • Case Investigations
  • Women's League Secretary
  • Affiliation and Tournament Sanctioning

Phone: 01202 688271

Mobile: 07437 960810      Email: Alex.Rush-Fear@dorsetfa.com

Finance & Administration

Anne-Marie Clark

Finance Officer/ PA to Chief Executive

Phone: 01202 688282

Email: Anne-Marie.Clark@dorsetfa.com

Related News

View All