3G Action Shot

Board and Staff

Meet The Team at Dorset FA

Dorset FA Board Members

President

Mr Spencer Miles

Chairman

Mr Geoff Pike

Chief Executive Officer

Mrs Sue Hough MBE

Chairman of Council

Mr Steve Whittle

Deputy Chairman of Council

Geoff Theobald

Board Member (Board Safeguarding Champion)

Dr Andy Mercer

Director of Finance

Mr Chris Charlton

Dorset FA Staff Members

 

Chief Executive

Sue Hough

Chief Executive Officer

Email: Sue.Hough@Dorsetfa.com

Deputy Chief Executive

Kevin Pike

Deputy Chief Executive

Phone: 01202 688270

Mobile: 07903 574657

Email: Kevin.Pike@dorsetfa.com

 

Safeguarding and Welfare

Kevin Pike (Safeguarding Lead)

Phone: 01202 688270

Mobile: 07903 574657

Zoe Pollard (Designated Safeguarding Officer)

Phone: 01202 688281

Mobile: 07908 647054

For all safeguarding enquiries please email: Safeguarding@dorsetfa.com

 

Referee Development

Kevin Pike  

Referee Development Officer

  • Referee Development - in service, assessments, mentors etc.
  • Referee Enquiries
  • Youth and Supply League Referees
  • Case Management (Welfare)

Phone: 01202 688270

Mobile: 07903 574657

Email: Kevin.Pike@dorsetfa.com

Football Development

Justine Mosley

County Development Manager

  • Club Development
  • Women and Girls Football Lead
  • Implementation of the County Plan/National Game Strategy
  • Management of the Development Team

Phone: 01202 688277

Mobile: 07908 647052

Email: Justine.Mosley@dorsetfa.com

Kath Purnell

County Facilities and Marketing Officer

  • Facility Development and Funding
  • County Ground Bookings
  • Pitch Improvement Programme
  • Marketing & Communications

Phone: 01202 688278

Mobile: 07943 810606

Email: Kathryn.Purnell@dorsetfa.com

Jemma Tewkesbury

Football Development Officer (Player Development)

  • Coach Development and Coach Education
  • FA Girls Advanced Coaching Centre

Phone: 01202 688279

Mobile: 07966 806355

Email: Jemma.Tewkesbury@dorsetfa.com

Zoe Pollard

Football Development Officer (Safeguarding & Disability)

  • Safeguarding Lead (DSO)
  • Disability Football
  • Youth Council

Phone: 01202 688281

Mobile: 07908 647054

Email: Zoe.Pollard@dorsetfa.com

Competitions

Colin Chainey

Cup and Competitions Manager

  • Dorset County Cup Enquiries
  • County Representative Teams
  • Club Insurance Issues
  • Mini-Soccer Secretary

Phone: 01202 688275

Mobile: 07908 647050

Email: Colin.Chainey@dorsetfa.com

Discipline

Alex Rush-Fear

Discipline Administrator

  • Discipline Administration
  • Case Investigations
  • Women's League Secretary
  • Affiliation and Tournament Sanctioning

Phone: 01202 688271

Mobile: 07908 647049

Email: Alex.Rush-fear@dorsetfa.com

Finance & Administration

Anne-Marie Clark

Finance Officer/ PA to Chief Executive

Phone: 01202 688282

Email: Anne-marie.Clark@dorsetfa.com

Natalie Wood

Administrator

  • Office Administration

    Girls' League Secretary
  • Safeguarding Support
  • Charter Standard Clubs
  • Coach Education Support

Phone: 01202 688273

Email: Natalie.Wood@dorsetfa.com

Related News

View All