Useful Resources

Useful Contacts

Leagues run by Dorset FA

Dorset Ability Counts League

League Secretary: Jemma Tewkesbury – Jemma.Tewkesbury@dorsetfa.com

 

Dorset Mini Soccer League

League Secretary: Kath Purnell – Kathryn.Purnell@dorsetfa.com  

 

Dorset Women’s League

League Secretary: Justine Mosley – Justine.Mosley@dorsetfa.com

 

Dorset FA County Cup Competitions

Contact - Competitions@dorsetfa.com

For any League Cups, you will need to contact the relevant League below.

 

Leagues not run by Dorset FA

Dorset Football League

Chairman: Geoff Pike – Gefferey.pike@sky.com

General Secretary: Nicola Speed – dflgeneralsecretary@outlook.com

 

Dorset Premier League

General Secretary: Giles Kilshawe-Fall – dpl.generalsecretary@gmail.com

 

Dorset Youth Football League (U11-U16 and U10-U16 Girls)

Chairman: Dave Drew – dave.drew@dorsetyouthfootballleague.co.uk

General Secretary: Ali Clarke – ali.clarke@dorsetyouthfootballleague.co.uk

 

Sydenhams Football League (Wessex)

Chairman: Nick Spencer – chairman.wessexfl@gmail.com

Acting Secretary: Greg Dickson – leaguesecretary.wessexleague@gmail.com

 

Weymouth Sunday League

League Secretary: Jason Wellman - matthewwellman31@gmail.com

 

Blackmore Vale League

League Secretary: Peter Diffey – peterdiffey@hotmail.com

 

Walking Football League

Chairman: Neil Williams - nddwilliams@gmail.com

 

Contacting The FA

For general enquiries visit FA Support where you will find a wide range of questions answered. This includes coach education, international clearance, FA Competitions and much more. Check this out before making an enquiry.

FA Support 

If you haven’t found an answer to your question, then please contact development@dorsetfa.com and we will support you with your enquiry.