Local League Contacts

Step 6 and above

Football Conference
Secretary: Dennis Strudwick
Third Floor, Wellington House, 31-34 Waterloo Street, Birmingham, B2 5TJ.
01212 129022

Southern Football League
Secretary: Jason Mills
4-6 Sansome Walk, Worcester, WR1 1LH.
01905 330444
secretary@southern-football-league.co.uk

Western Football League
Secretary: Ken Clarke
32 Westmead Lane, Chippenham, Wilts,SN15 3HZ.
01249 654654
ken.clarke@toolstationleague.com

Referee Appointments: Simon Snartt
07595 410884
simon.snartt@toolstationleague.com

Wessex Football League
Secretary: John Gorman
6 Overton House, London Road, Overton, Hampshire, RG25 3TP
01256 770059   07804 948369
secretary.wessexleague@googlemail.com

Referee Appointments: Nick Taplin
3 Beryton Road, Gosport, PO12 4RU.
07713 255906
referees.wessexleague@googlemail.com

Wyvern Football League 
Secretary: Ian Birch
7 Ennerdale Road, Stubbington, Fareham, PO14 2DS.
07845 656111
secretary.wcfl@gmail.com

Referee Appointments: Brian LeBreton
24 Rookwood Avenue, Owlsmoor, Sandhurst, GU47 0TY.
07703 605015
brian.lebreton@hampshirefa.com

 

Step 7 and below

Blackmore Vale League
Secretary: Alan Rosekilly
146 Lansdowne Crescent, Derry Hill,Calne,SN11 9NU
01249 814538
rosekilly@aol.com

Referee Appointments: Andy Dawe
45 Horsefields, Gillingham, SP8 4UH
01747 835160      07930 404100
barneydawe@btinternet.com

Bournemouth Saturday League
Secretary: Daren Hills
George Few House, Avon Causeway,Hurn Bridge, Christchurch, BH23 6AY
01202 490000    07526 542037
b.f.a@virgin.net 

Referee Appointments: Craig Sandoe
90 Smugglers Lane North, Christchurch , BH23 4DB
01425 278181      01202 747275
sandoe@btinternet.com  

Bournemouth Sunday League
Secretary: Daren Hill
George Few House, Avon Causeway, Hurn Bridge, Christchurch, BH23 6AY
01202 490000      07526 542037
b.f.a@virgin.net

Referee Appointments: Glenn Atkinson
47 Sutton Rd, Bournemouth, BH9 1RW
01202 775307
referee92@hotmail.com

Bournemouth Youth League
Secretary: Jenny Linford
47A Pine Road, Bournemouth, BH9 1LT
01202 516870
jlinford.byfl@googlemail.com 

Referee Appointments and Registration Secretary: Mike Buxton
44 Mandale Road, Bournemouth BH11 8JA.
07908 815636 
bucko60@hotmail.co.uk

Dorset League Secretary 
Secretary: Mike Hansford
2 Pucknowle, Colliers Lane, Wool, Wareham, BH20 6DJ
01929 462923     01305 223891       07767 644603
mike.hansford@hotmail.co.uk

Referee Appointments: Kelvin Day
98 Bradford Road, Weymouth, DT4 0DW. 
01305 773566     01305 787254        07787 124305
kelvin.day1@btinternet.com

Dorset Girls League
Secretary: Daniel Leather
County Office, Blandford Close, Hamworthy, Poole, BH15 4BF
01202 688273
daniel.leather@dorsetfa.com.

Dorset Mini Soccer League
Secretary: Jon Fancy
County Office, Blandford Close, Hamworthy, Poole, BH15 4BF
01202 688271    07908 647049
jon.fancy@dorsetfa.com

Dorset Premier League
Secretary: Giles Kilshawe-Fall
41a Bailey Crescent, Poole, BH15 3EZ.
01202 649981     07827 298928 (No calls after 9:00pm please)
dpl.secretary@gmail.com

Referee Appointments: Royston Mitchell
20 Brymers Avenue, Portland, DT5 1JS.
01305 821609     07900 056030 (No calls after 9:00pm please)
roystontrish.mitchell@virgin.net

Dorset Womens League
Secretary: Jon Fancy
County Office, Blandford Close, Hamworthy, Poole, BH15 4BF
01202 688271      07908 647049
jon.fancy@dorsetfa.com

Referee Appointments: Kevin Pike
County Office, Blandford Close, Hamworthy, Poole, BH15 4BF
01202 688270
kevin.pike@dorsetfa.com

Dorset Youth League
General Secretary: Gary Childs
10 Old Farm Way, Crossways, Dorchester, DT2 8UT
01305 853275      07887 640266
gchilds@tiscali.co.uk

Referee Appointments: Trevor Selby
18 Cranbrook Road, Parkstone, Poole, BH12 3BS.
01202 718224
Trevor.selby@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk

Perry Street League
Secretary: Bob Brunt
Hinton Villa, Oxen Road, Crewkerne, TA18 7HN 
01460 271197
rbrunt@psdl.wanadoo.co.uk
 
Referee Appointments: Ruth Brunt
Hinton Villa, Oxen Road, Crewkerne, TA18 7HN.  
01460 271197
rbrunt@psdl.wanadoo.co.uk

South West Regional Womens League
Secretary: Selina Selwood
50 Coleridge Crescent, Taunton, TA1 2HR
01823 270043
tauntontownladies@btinternet.com

Weymouth Sunday Football League
Secretary: Andy Lowe
18 Sussex Road, Weymouth, DT4 0PL.
01305 871341
alowebadger@aol.com

Referee Appointments:  TBA

Yeovil and District League 
Secretary: Colin Pippard
36 Fennel Way, Brympton, Yeovil, BA22 8SA
01935 473835      01935 847485
colpip@tiscali.co.uk

Referee Appointments: Mr N Clark
54 Park View, Crewkerne, TA18 8JN
01460 72849
yeovilleague@yahoo.co.uk

GR Soccer Mid - Week Youth League
grsoccer@hotmail.co.uk
Website: http://www.grsoccer.co.uk/default.html

Twitter
Coaching Courses
Beach Football
Referees Course
Ezine Advert
FA Skills
Kool Pak Advert
Women and Girls Football
Charter Standard Noticeboard